#InternationalWomansDay

Many of you may think that I am anti-feminist, that is not true I am anti third wave feminist. Yes there is a different before anyone says anything, Due to the tantied word for me there’s days I no longer call myself a femmist, I call myself a equalise, because I am a strong supporter of everyone’s rights. I think everyone should have the same opportunities and the same rights.

So if you choose to not go to work today can you make sure that if your job has an impact of anyone’s life or education that you make sure that there is someone to take your place. What would happen is a Doctor, who had to perform a lifesaving opporation today failed to turn up? What happened if a lawyer didn’t turn up and there client ende up going to jail for a crime they didn’t do? They won’t take the day off because they know that them going to do there job has a bigger impact than going to some march.

If I had a child and I found out the school was closing due to this march I would phone up the school and scream down the phone (I mean that’s what liberals do when they don’t get their way) I just don’t think that a school should close because a few woman want to take the day off, it is not right. I think any woman how has a postion of power and take the day off should be fired.

What I find even funnier is that these woman will post pictures on Instagram, twitter, Facebook and all over the internet using there phones and tablets all in support of how the world will crumble without them are using Men’s products to spread the word. Like what?

Let’s talking about something which really matters, in Iran on march 4th 2004 police beated hundreds of men and woman who were planning a rally. They then put hundreds of woman in several days of solitary so that they couldn’t march on the eighth like the did the previous year. They are the people that need woman’s day’ they are the people that you need to go over and march fo to show that Woman are badass.

In countries like Pakistan this day is so show that woman are still be oppressed in this day age and it is to commemorate their own going struggles. They need this day to be able to get people to notice that they are people as well, and it is not just a man’s world. Those are the people I support, those are the people that re fighting for their lives.

Does anyone actually know what the UN has classed this day as this year? because for those who don’t know every year the UN has a theme which is what International Woman’s day is suppose to represent every year. This years it is meant to represent ‘Woman in the Changing World of Work’ How are you meant to change the world of work, if you are not at work? My mother has changed her world of work but turning up every day and making everyone see that she is more than just a woman. She is brave she is powerful and she can make sure that everyone will and can benefits to the impact that she makes.

My mother works for an architect firm and she was the first woman on the board of the directors and she was the fist non-architect. That is her making a difference, by being at work and showing how much her comanpy need her, not by shouting out ove every little thing, be a strong independent woman.

 

Leave a Reply

