How is Cyberbullying a Thing?

Dear idiots, attention seekers and anyone else who has failed to press the block button.

One in ten people cyber bullied attempt to kill themseleves. Now before you think I am a bitch and all that crap, which I am. I have been cyber bullied on none other than the beautiful site of Ask.fm, so it was quite a few years ago. I got depressed over random comments from people who had no idea who I was. Six years later, give or take a few years I look back and think how the fuck was I so stupid to fail to press the block button? Shall I tell you why? I was an attention seeker, I still am. If I ever do this as a video you will be able to tell that because of the clothes I wear and so on, I am not going to deny that. Moving on to something else.

With the rise of online trolls I seem to think that the population of the planet are becoming stupider, and more attention seekers are rising through the Ashes. People don’t see to understand how to use a block button on social media. Since Donald Trump has become president I have received around a dozen death threats, most of which are from middle age people who live in America. I have been told that I can’t have an opinon because I am only twenty one years old and I have been told that I am irrelevant, and the only good thing I am for is to masterbate over. That is just stuff people have said to me since November because I have a strong beliefer that you need to see the good in everyone before you attack them. I have stuck up for Donald Trump, and I have stuck up for Hilliary Clinton, I just agree with Trump more than her. What I am trying to say is just for being vocal online I get a lot of mean and harsh comments, because of my opinion. I personally couldn’t give a damn because I have a huge amount of confidence. I know I am badass and awesome because I say so, and I know everyone is not like that, but honestly to me cyber bullying is nothing more than the survival of the fittest.

A few days ago I got this comment from this woman who called me a racist, sexist and white privileged and all that crap. Instead of replying to her, I pressed this button on her profile which did this incredible thing called block. I only have around fifteen people blocked on twitter, because I don’t exactly have that much of following on there so I don’t get that many comments. Some one else sent me a message saying they disagreed with me, and I replied because I don’t block everyone just because they have a difference of opinion. I block people who start insult things which I can’t change, like my vauls, age, gender, sex and so on, that is not needed. Blocking someone is not weak or pathetic is just means I can’t be bothered with boring people who have nothing better so sent words of hate to someone. I don’t need negativity in my life.

If you are being cyberbullied you are either an idiot because you failed to press the block button or you are an attention seeker and actually crave people to say mean things about you.

It shouldn’t be a thing

I don’t believe it is a thing

I believe if you are that affect by words then you shouldn’t be on the internet to begin with.

Man up and deal with it or press the fucking block button. Killing you self is not going to do anything, it is just demonstrating that you are in fact thick.

Oh and if you are offended by anything that I have said in this post then please press the block button, it is there for a reason.

In the words of Ricky Gervais

“If we removed ‘Do Not Drink’ from bottle of bleach…I think we may improve the gene pool”

So if you wish to still be cyberbullied and then kill yourself over it, thank you for improving the gene pool.

If you don’t wish to still be cyberbullied then press the fucking block button.

One thought on “How is Cyberbullying a Thing?

Leave a Reply

