Mass Immigration? No.

I am not trying to claim that I know anything about Sweden because frankly I know very little, I personally have only ever met one person who was Swedish and I haven’t spoken to her for around five years. I might have met others in passing like on holiday and such but that doesn’t really count.

I grew up learning that Sweden was the place you wanted to live, sure your taxes were high but it was thought to be utopia. Last month Trump mentioned the words look what happened in sweden last night, I mean sweden or something along those lines. Both sides of the media have been reporting different stories. You have people like Breitbart who are talking about the crime and people like CNN who are saying he is just making it up, even the swedish government are denying anything is happening, so who are we to believe? I don’t know, I had watched countless number of videos of people proving that there certainly is violence in sweden. I have seen stats which show that the crime rate has increased and I have seen that sweden has become the rape capital of the world.

Sure that could be complete and utter bullshite but let us take in the other factors. You see most of europe have been in theory threaten to take in refugees, I have stated loads and loads of times that I have no issue with immigration. My best friend is originally from spain so it would be a little hypocritical for me to say get out of my country. I think immigration is healthy, so very healthy. I personally think that mixing with people from other countries is something everyone should do. I always thought that every person should spent one year before the age of twelve at some sort of boarding school because having done that I have learnt so much just by being around people from different backgrounds. Obviously it is not exactly possible for that to happen as most boarding schools are already over populated so adding another few hundred thousand children into the system would not be good. While at this school, I met people who were part of Asian Royalty, I met people whose parents have made their fortune in Dubai. I met people whose parents had empires in africa. I met people who were just brilliant, they managed to be offered a free ride to this school because they were clever or good at sport or even a rank gamer. Some of them were on the poverty line, and some were below, but they were brilliant. they were given a chance to show the school just what they can do by having the support around them.So I understand other people from other countries before I get told that I am stupid and whatever. Let us move on from my stupid anecdote.

Let me talk about stuff which happened before this whole thing came around, something which I think is very interesting. The article is from the Independent and although many say it is central as it does post both right and left winged articles it is also to some people seen as more left than right. Alexander Lebedev the co owner of it , also co-own Novaya Gazeta which is a russian liberal paper, which does however speak its mind. I think that is important to know.

In this article the headline states, “Sweden sees record numbers of asylum seekers withdraw applications and leave.” The sub heading then says “Sweden is no longer a utopia for asylum seekers, but the Swedish Government is offering migrates up to £3,500 ech to go home” to me that sounds a little weird, if they had no issue with the refugees they wouldn’t be bribing them with money to get them to leave and go home. In the first eight months of 2016 over 4000 asylum seekers withdrew their applications. Some left because of processing times, new laws surrounding family and this money which was being given to those who left. Half as may claims for Asylum were made in the first eight months than that of the same period in 2015, indicating that these people don’t want a home they just want to get as much money as possible.

As of six months ago out of the 160,000 asylum seekers from that of 2014 and 2015 merly 500 of them have secure jobs, which is pitiful. Hence the new laws put in place at the start of 2016 in hope of getting less migration into the country, because they are not contributing as much as the Government hoped.

In early 2016 40% of Swedish people said that immigration was their biggest concern. This was over education. One woman said

“I have a big heart and I believe we have to help, so it’s not about that, but enough is enough,”

she was called Anne-Maj Ostlund.

A school was turned into a center for unaccompanied minors, which in theory is good but what about those children who were studying who know have to find somewhere else to learn, why are the needs of those refugees more important than that of their own. As well as turning schools into places for those economic migrants they also have to find schools to take the 70,000 children which need an education on top of the already 100,000 children who will begin their first year of school within sweden.

The Swedish government didn’t mind admitting to these events even securing the borders slightly but with rape happening left right and center and grenades being thrown around they now seem to be trying to lie to their own public and the world. They are trying to make it look like that trump is just an idiot.

A statement made from Ylva Johansson, the minister for employment and integration even said the issue is

“The problem is exacerbated by the fact that thousands of refugees, many young men, are not integrated into the workforce, instead languishing in asylum centres in villages and towns.”

They are not integrating that is my big issue with migration. If you come to my country you go by my laws and you learn the fucking language. You try and get a job and you try and make friends, you don’t build your own little towns inside cities and such, threatening and intimidating anyone who comes near you. He also said

“Most Swedes are not racist. But when there is this special asylum housing when they cannot work, and cannot be part of society this is really a tension. This is a dangerous situation; we have a lot of people in no-man’s land … living outside society.”

People are becoming concerned by this with an increase in support for any political party which shows support for anti-immigration, the far right are climbing their way to the top spot. Also parties which show their support for more Swedish values also seem to be climbing those polls. I find strange due to the fact that Sweden is thought to be one of the most leftist countries in the western world. They almost get it on point when it comes to their politics, and they are enough left without going too far towards things like communism, which may work in theory but the human race is not capable of such things.

Sweden is becoming less like itself and this is just the stuff which has nothing about violence or rape. One in five people living in sweden is of immigrant descent, some 38% of the unemployed in the country an non european. Sweden spend one percent of its Gross Domestic Product or GDP for short on refugees, some of which have no motive to ever work or learn the language.

This next little bit of my focus has been from wikipedia, but I am also checking their sources and putting them below in order to show that sometimes Wikipedia get’s it right.

This is where we get to the not so nice stuff, I am going to start with the grenade attacks which have been happening in Sweden.

Let’s start with the nineties. There were thought to be over a dozen attacks during this period of time. These include the following, in December 1997 Tennis star Magnus Larsson’s car exploded in a car park in Växjö. In August 1997 A bomb explodes in a car on the road from Solna. In May 1997 A female judge finds a bomb stuck on his car door in Täby. In April 1995 A car in Malmö will be blown out by a bomb made of black plastic bags with gas. In December 1991 A man dies when his car exploded in Helsingborg. Those are the ones which had some sort of news coverages, now let us move on to the next decade.

Between 2008 and 2011 there were thought to be 22 attacks of this type. The websites I am using are swedish so you might need to make sure you have your google translator on, so that you can understand. On June 8th 2011 a bomb went off in a grocery store in Sallerupsvägen. In Sweden each bomb attack has it’s own investigation surrounding it while trying to looking out for patterns as well. That was the 13th attack of that sort that year. This is when I go and talk about the gangs. You see Malmo was under control by gangs, the biggest was thought to be Black Cobra. Now normally I would agree with the bias left news saying that this is just the work of Gangs, yes in 2011 it was the work of gangs but in 2012 this gang, the biggest in Malmo were arrested and as of 2013 they are no longer active.

Gosh this is getting long, moving on in 2013 september to be accurate the Swedish migration authorities ruled that Syrian Asylum seekers will be granted permanent resident in their country due to the war which is currently happening in Syria. Sweden being the leftists country that it is was in fact the first EU country to hold out it’s hand. So why mess was happening in Germany and France many people thought they had just got the bad ones than in fact that most people thought that Sweden had helped those people in order to become respectful members of society, but now three and half years later the truth has reach the surface but idiots are still denying it so I am going to talk about what the EU wants to do which I have actually written on a past post, but here is the extract which i think is important to this current writings.

“As I am writing this it is just over 18 Million… Now around five million people from Syria have be housed in another country. According to the UN we have to house another 13.5 million people from Syria, you know that country which is controlled by ISIS. They are in theory saying that a country which is control by ISIS the same way Hitler controlled Germany and the same way North Korea is controlled it’s population. They are now saying more than half of them doesn’t support ISIS at all. Like what? “

Even people in Germany during the reign of the Nazi’s were brainwashed into thinking they had the right idea, no matter how barbaric it may sound these days they thought Hitler had the right idea. The UN are convinced and are in theory trying to brainwash the rest of the world saying that most people in Syria haven’t been brainwashed. Do you want to be anymore ironic? Maybe in sixty years people who were apart of ISIS will realise how horrific their actions are but I don’t want to have to wait until my eighties to get to that point.

So we can agree that in 2013 Sweden start to accept refugees, now let’s look at the attacks. There were two after Sweden started taking in people, one on the 14th of September and one the 9th of November. Now I don’t know who did either of those things, all I have is this really which was said a couple of years later when talking about these attacks.

“Violence breeds violence always escalates the one hand, one can fear that also the other side escalates and the use of increasingly violent weapons and that the innocent will be harmed” says Jerzy Sanecki, a professor of criminology.

Why would there be a sharp escalation in crime? Sure there was crime but why has in increased so much, so quickly? I have NO idea. Yes I am being sarcastic there is a clearly correlation of mass migration and that of the crime happening in Sweden.

Moving on to 2014, when the mass immigration really took a hold and it became clear that it is probably not the best idea in the world.

26 January, Malmö, a hand grenade was thrown into the window of a family’s home in Seved. Thought to have been thrown by the assailants into a mistaken apartment, the family of three were said by police to have likely survived only because the father managed to close the bedroom door in time.

3 February, Malmö, a device exploded outside the Malmö District Court building, blasting out several windows.15 April, Malmö, a grenade exploded outside a restaurant in Adelgatan.

6 May, Malmö, one man was severely injured after a grenade was thrown into his apartment on Estlandsgatan. The grenade was thought by police to have been thrown into a mistaken apartment by the assailants.

19 May, Malmö, a grenade exploded in Seved damaging eight cars and several buildings.

23 May, Malmö, a device exploded near Möllevångstorget.

27 October, Malmö, a bomb attack on the nightclub ship Prins Bernard.

13 November, Malmö, a device exploded outside a restaurant on Baltzargatan blasting the entrance.

20 November, Malmö, a device exploded outside a residential villa with a family inside in Rönnbackegatan.

29 November, Malmö, the Malmö District Court building received damage to the entrance in a major bomb attack which shattered windows in the nearby buildings.

20 December, Malmö, the entrance of the Victoria Park real estate office was blasted in an explosion.

24 December, Malmö, Victoria Park real estate offices were bombed for the third time, creating a hole in the wall and blasting out nearby windows.

Yes that is less than 2011, but remember the main gang has been captured. I then did another search to see if there was any other gangs in Sweden which caused huge issues around this sort of time, and one of the things I came across was on tripadvisor of all places. It was written in 2010, so before Sweden opened their boards and it is titles as ‘Islamic Gangs in Malmo’ it states the words.

I am shocked to learn about Malmo’s growing Muslim gang problem and the growing wave of violent anti-Semitic activities there. I had planned on spending a few days in Sweden while traveling around Scandinavia. I booked two nights at the Mayfair in Malmo not knowing how unwelcoming the “immigrant population” can be to non-Islamic people, especially Jews. Has anyone had a positive experience there? I’m hearing a lot of frightening stuff and am thinking of taking Malmo out of our itinerary for this reason.

At this moment in time it was in one area where most of the comments back up, some even saying

Unless you venture out to Rosengård, which is a couple of miles from downtown, and heavily Muslim, I seriously doubt you’re going to notice any problems whatsoever. I’ve been to Rosengård numerous times, without ever seeing any sign of problem or violence, so I’m not suggesting that you would experience any difficulties even there. The Mayfair is downtown Malmö, It’s a very nice and pedestrian friendly area.

and from someone who lives in Malmo, bored and raised.

Living a meer 5 minute drive from Rosengård, that everyone is so keen on talking about after a really “bad” report on CNN last year, all I can say is that that report was biased and about 95% untrue. But I guess thats medias problem these days.

Malmö is a really nice town, and if you decide to come here, I would be more than happy to show you around. There are no “Islamic Gangs” in Malmö that patrol the streets looking for fights. Malmö has more than 100 different nationalities living here, and that give you an excellent choise of restaurants.

Bottom line, you dont have to worry, you dont even have to concider worrying about it 🙂

So although everyone in sweden at that time had no issue with the Islam’s there were other people who felt a little uncomfortable. Same with any city though.

I then decided to look at what people said on the form this year after the reports and I think this sums everything up rather well.

You’ll be fine! Thera are some areas that might feel unpleasant alone late at night carrying valuables visibly or having a provocative attitude, but I guess there are such areas in the UK too. Tourists don’t have any reason going to these areas.

Now from someone who has lived in the UK I do not think comparing to the UK is a good thing. For example I currently studying at the university of Plymouth in the south west of the country. I would say it is a safe city. But since I have lived here, someone has been raped down the road from me, multiple people have been stabbed near me. That being said I do not go down that road when it is dark, and if I do have to go down there I make sure that I am with someone else. I would still say this city is safe even though people have been killed on my door stop, which doesn’t sound that great.

For my eighteenth birthday I went to Barcelona a place which I am told is dangerous, that you need to be careful of pickpockets and so on, i felt safer there than I have ever felt in London. My dad then went the following year and one of his friends were mugged. I think it is all about preparation.

London I don’t feel safe in at night, I tend to stay in one of these places. Mayfair, Bayswater, Hammersmith or near the O2. Hammersmith I hate walking through at night I feel so scared like someone is going to come out and stab me. By the O2 well I am normally just there for a night and therefore I don’t tend to have an issue with it because I don’t tend to notice. Mayfair and Bayswater I have no issue with them but then again they are not exactly where the normal person is going to stay. Walking around the rest of london it depends if I am on my own or not, if it is a busy area I feel slightly better but long streets and anything which are empty I don’t like the feeling. I am sure that is like in every city, but then again in London there has been six attacks thought to be carried out by ISIS terrorists in the twenty first century. Comparing your country to the UK, is not a good thing that doesn’t make me feel safe at all.

Let’s go back to Sweden now, one thing you cannot deny is the increase of hand grenades within Sweden in the last few years. So from once having the crime rates looking high due to organised crime you now have an issue to have violence again even though the major gangs are now no longer active. I am just going to look at Malmo because that seems to be the main focus with all this news on both sides. Here are the 2015 ones which happened in Malmo

22 January, Malmö, a device exploded outside a residential building, damaging the exterior and shattering several windows.

2 February, Malmö, windows of the Modern Museum were blasted out and two cars were damaged after an explosion in central Malmö.

27 March, Malmö, a device exploded outside a residential villa in Arlöv.

23 April, Malmö, a restaurant was damaged after a hand grenade exploded in Adelgatan.

30 April, Malmö, a device exploded outside a residential villa with three people inside in Husie.

4 June, Malmö, a device exploded damaging a local store and several cars in Kroksbäck

12 June, Malmö, two passers-by were injured when a grenade exploded in Rasmusgatan in Seved.

16 June, Malmö, an explosion occurred in Almgården near Rosengård

20 June, Malmö, two live grenades were thrown at an apartment building in Kroksbäck, but failed to detonate. 60 people were evacuated.

13 July, Malmö, a hand grenade exploded outside a family residence in Augustenborg

15 July, Malmö, a grenade exploded near a residence in Arlöv.

17 July, Malmö, three cars were damaged after an explosion in Branteviksgatan.

21 July, Malmö, one man was injured after a grenade exploded outside a community hall on Norra Grängesbergsgatan

23 July, Malmö, a grenade exploded under a car in Limhamn, damaging nearby cars and buildings

24 July, Malmö, a grenade exploded at a social office and damaged nearby cars.

26 July, Malmö, a grenade exploded at a parking lot in Värnhem, damaging ten cars and shattering several house windows.

9 August, Malmö, a hand grenade exploded in a residential area in Möllevången, with thirty windows shattered in the blast

16 November, Malmö, a device exploded in an apartment building in Lindängen

Even without saying anything you can see that is a massive increase of crime in this area, like I said no major gangs. At the time of when these attacks most of which did happen over the summer the Police tried to make sure they didn’t think their was a link between them. Torsten Elofsson, a retired police office but is still apart of the security in the city made a statement about these crimes in September of 2015 after Malmo had gone through a very violent summer. He says

The nature and volume of crime in Malmo had changed significantly, going from the organised crime perpetrated by biker gangs decades ago to the migrant crime boom of modern Sweden.

Also in this interview he mentions that Malmo has become harder to monitor with most establish police officers asking to move away from the city and work somewhere else. that in turn has left less experienced officers who are having a hard enough keeping track of the crime without these bombings on top. He also stated

“We are part of the Schengen treaty, so you have that freedom of movement which has also brought criminality here… Gun and drug related crime has definitely increased. Until recently the possession of guns by criminals was very rare – now finding people with firearms is a daily occurrence here… most of the guns we seize are used in criminal activity, are held illegally, and are smuggled into Sweden.”

He then went on to say that thankfully no one has been killed but it is only a matter of time before that is to happen. Malmo has become infamous for nothing more than explosions. He also talks about how the Swedish Media is trying to make the public feel as if everything is safe and okay. It goes on to talk about how the whole thing is trying to be put under the rug that unless you near one of the areas being targeted that you believe that the country and cities are completely okay. He also says.

“Of the number of people arrested and dragged into police stations, the majority are of foreign origin to be honest. There is an over-representation of violent crimes committed by people from other countries”.

He then goes and talks about how the parties which didn’t normally have much support are now suddenly rising, stating that people may not want to believe what is happening but others are trying to look for other ways of getting their information.

A senior member of the Sweden Democrat party has stated that Malmo is a lost city that there is nothing that can be done to save it. Are you honestly going to sit there and tell me that the country is fine when you have members of the parliament even saying that the city has gone?

he then goes on to talk about the no-go zones saying…

 “We have a number of no-go-zones in Sweden and they are expanding… police can go to these places, but you have to take precautions…Years ago you could go with two officers, no problem. Now you have to send four officers and two cars – if the fire brigade want to go, they have to take a police escort. They throw stones and try to stop the fireman from putting out fires.

What is happening to the beautiful country of Sweden sounds horrible, and even their own public can’t see it because they are being blinded by the media of the propaganda of the left. The one good thing is it does seem that they are getting a lot of children, the bad thing is they are in the age group which are more likely to join ISIS, the 15-18 demographic and Elofsson says on this matter.

“We have a lot of children coming to Sweden alone. Most of them are actually teenagers, between 15 and 18, and that is worrying. If we can’t get them integrated into Swedish society, that is a huge recruitment base for criminal gangs and ISIS [The Islamic State]. I am concerned with the lack of integration, we have not succeeded to well at this”.

I bet there are nice places in Sweden, crime free places but they also have no go zones, something which London also has and although they are strictly no no-go zones most of the population would not enter than area in fear of being hurt.

I know people like to think the world is great, and I am sure you can spend most of your days without so much as coming across anything out of the normal, but equally the crime has gone up and mass immigration is not working. We also don’t know who is on which side and the UN think that more than half the population are perfectly fine from an ISIS controlled country. You may think I am a racist, you may want to insult me all the time, but I think immigration is important, I just think their are better ways to go it then just opening your borders and letting everyone in.

I am proud of this so it would mean a lot if you could share and all that stuff, if you don’t believe anything I have said then check the sources and if you still don’t believe me then I am sorry you are nothing more than an idiot.

Sources

https://youtu.be/PgVf-3H_NCg
http://www.express.co.uk/news/world/768980/Sweden-cover-up-migrant-rape-violent-crime
http://www.reuters.com/article/us-europe-migrants-nordics-insight-idUSKCN0VP0IX
http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/europe/refugee-crisis-asylum-seekers-sweden-applications-withdrawn-record-numbers-a7209231.html
http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/sweden-refugees-dreaming-warm-welcome-scandinavian-utopia-get-cold-shoulder-1544413
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_grenade_attacks_in_Sweden
http://wwwc.aftonbladet.se/nyheter/9803/26/bomb.html
http://www.expressen.se/kvallsposten/22-bomber—pa-tre-ar/
http://www.dr.dk/p4kbh
http://www.thelocal.se/20130903/50030
http://www.unocha.org/syria
http://www.worldometers.info/world-population/syria-population/
http://www.historylearningsite.co.uk/nazi-germany/propaganda-in-nazi-germany/
http://www.sydsvenskan.se/2014-02-03/sprangdad-paverkade-inte-arbetet
http://www.sydsvenskan.se/2014-02-03/sprangdad-paverkade-inte-arbetet
https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowTopic-g189839-i1558-k3299563-Islamic_Gangs_in_Malmo-Malmo_Skane_County.html
https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowTopic-g189839-i1558-k10254445-Is_it_safe-Malmo_Skane_County.html
Two Bombs Were Set To Blow In London
Sky News Pictures – London bomb scare
Two car bombs found in West End
Second car bomb found in London’s West End
Woolwich attack: Lee Rigby named as victim.
Woolwich attack: Killed man ‘was soldier’
Woolwich murder: With universal condemnation comes the need for wise action”
Leytonstone Tube station stabbing a ‘terrorist incident’
http://www.sydsvenskan.se/2016-08-03/handgranatsvagen-ar-inte-over–fortfarande-hogt-antal-enligt-bombgruppen
http://www.sydsvenskan.se/2015-10-01/mordplan-stoppad—fangslad-bestallde-bomb
http://www.skd.se/2015/04/23/kraftig-small-skakade-malmo/
http://www.etc.se/inrikes/sommaren-i-malmo-har-varit-valdsam
http://www.breitbart.com/london/2015/09/18/interview-retired-swedish-police-chief-says-malmo-crime-skyrocketing-due-uncontrolled-immigration-no-go-zones/
http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/world/2015-06/21/content_21065026.htm
http://www.aftonbladet.se/senastenytt/ttnyheter/inrikes/article24499166.ab

Leave a Reply

