The Left & The Right

If you broke me down and put me on paper I would be your typical liberal. I mean I study a fucking art degree, media if you want to know. I mean that is what liberals do they pretend they are all into this modern art and shite and then don’t have a clue what they are talking about, right? That being said I am fucking conservative and I am fucking badass because I say so.

Cue being called white and being told to check my privilege and all that crap.

Now I would just like to say I am SO sorry that I come from a middle class family and that my dad especially has spent the last twenty plus years working in a job he doesn’t really like. So that he can send me in public school, private in America to give me a better education. I am SO incredibly sorry for that. I am SO sorry that action made me be able to get some grades and come to university and I am SO sorry that I probably have a better understanding of people from other countries because of said school. I am SO sorry that I have grown up thinking that if you really want something you fucking work for it and I am SO sorry that I don’t conform to social or gender serotypes and lastly I am SO sorry for being born white.

In case you are dumb enough to think I meant all that, I am not going to apologise for who I am.

I personally have never been called racist, sexist, xenophobic or to ‘check my privilege’ and all that crap in real life, sure a bunch of boring people have sent me death threats and said they are going to hunt me down due to my opinion through Facebook and other social media sites but I am still here still trying to tell the world that the media lies to you, trust me I study it I know that.

I don’t normally insult people, I honestly block or ignore anyone who bashes me because frankly that is a lot of effort to reply to people who are nothing more than brainless media zombies. As I state on my Twitter, it is at the top of my feed for goodness sake I want to live in a world where I can state my opinion without being bashed. I frankly don’t care if you are going to insult me, I have a block button. If you however want to make nice conversation with facts and figures as to why I am wrong in my thinking then you are more than welcome to leave a comment or a message and I will get back to you because you are the people who I have respect for, you are the people who understand that other people have different viewpoints and you are the people we need more of.

Now that I have introduced myself I thought I would talk about the subject of Fascism. Everyone is going around calling Donald Trump a Fascism just one little thing, in the definition of this it talks about nothing is against the state, nothing is outside the state and everything is in the state. Now answer me this, How much control does Donald Trump have over the media? Very little. How much do the media bash him? Pretty much every day. How many people are questioning the government? Well there are all those protests and no one is being arrested or shot and killed so I would say rather a lot. So he can’t be a fascist because the media are in fact brainwashing the people of America and the world into thinking that Donald Trump is a racist, is against Jews, Muslims and all other religions and are calling him a fascist. Basically the media has become its own government of power and in turn are creating a new breed of person. A new person who is nothing more than a fascist. As you are blinding following the media (the government) and its power without thinking that it is just spewing of propaganda and thus has become nothing more than a dictatorship, telling you what to think, not how to think.

Hitler was a Fascist, Hitler was right-winged, and Hitler had a huge amount of charisma. The thing is he also have control of the media, he also banned and killed those who didn’t agree with him. He also use propaganda on the population. Brainwashed children into thinking his way was the only way. Donald trump may be calling out fake news at anything he disagrees with but he hasn’t banned the network from America. He hasn’t started brainwashing children and sending them off to holiday camps in order to get them to think his way is the right way. He is letting people have a different of opinion and just says he hates them when it is hatful towards him but he is not controlling what other people are thinking. That is mainstream media, more importantly the left leaning media.

I live in England and our media is thought to be some of the more right leaning media in Europe. Most people are conservatives, but websites like BBC , Sky and Chann4 as well as many more seem to be showing a lot more left leaning bias of anything which doesn’t involve our government, in terms of that they are clearly against labour. Both of them were trying to push for us to stay in the EU, something which is very left wing character train. Personally I actually agree with that but I have no issue of Brexit now that it is in play. I think the difference is our media is a lot more subtle when it comes to our left and right as they are not as far apart of that of America. The average person does get confused about what side is what. For example I know a lot of people who have left leaning thoughts who always vote conservative a lot of people still hate Labour because of Blair and Brown did with our government.

Everyone has a right to an opinion just make sure it is your own opinion and not just a copy of what everyone around you wants you to believe.

Leave a Reply

