A Review of Bravissimo

Just going to add something a little happy on here because I am trying to work about politics but I am just going around in a circle so I am going to take this from my old blog and put it on here.

So a review on the bravissimo swimwear. Also, a great excuse to show off my body because let’s be quite honest I have a good body for someone who doesn’t work out. When I got to about 14 my boobs just suddenly got bigger but I didn’t gain any weight. I think I went up four cup sizes in a year. Although my band size (26) doesn’t actually exist in most swim wear or bras this brand does however make slightly tighter band sizes which fit me perfectly (it does change on the style as some are a little loose) so since there I’ve struggled to find pretty and big bras. My mum was told about this brand a fair few years ago as I have seemed to inherit her big boobs, so after failing to find my size on yet another shopping trip my mum told me to try this brand. Most of my bras are under £20 as I get them in the sale and well my boobs are still growing so do not want to spend more than that on something very few people see. This was swimwear I brought last year, mix and match another thing I like about this brand you don’t have to by the set if you don’t want to. Your bottoms may still fit you, but the top might not and vice verse. They are comfortable, stylish and fit well. The one thing I will say is some brands fit certain boobs shapes better than others but that’s more of a guess thing, they do have a return policy so always worth a look before you buy anything. If you find a brand that fit well stick to it changes of coming across a bra that doesn’t fit well is slim. This website also have there own sizing chart which you should follow before buying one. 90% of people wear the wrong size. I spent much of my life wearing a band 32 which was far too big for me. They have the most accurate sizing guide I’ve come across, worth the look. I give this brand a 4.5/5

Leave a Reply

