The Good and the Bad Egg

I am twenty one years old and therefore I have no idea who I am, I am not sure if what I think now will be the same in a few months let alone a few years. I often get sent hate on Facebook because of my age that because of it I can’t possible know anythingg that I am in fact thick and clueless. Look I know I come from a privilege background you don’t need to throw that into my face in a way to prove that my point means very little. I would also like to remind those people that in one of my classes, economics to be exact that I was the only person in my class who was English and actually lived in England. My teacher was ex mitary. There were two Russians in my class, one America, two people from China but lived in Hong Kong and another English person who lived in Dubai. Lastly a third English person who lived in France. So my class was made up of people from the four most powerful countries in the world and although i failed the class what I learnt from it still sticks to me today. I learnt about different countries, I learnt about how it doesnt matter where you are from or what colour your skin is we are all human. We had huge conversation about Russia and how in theory communism was a good thing. How that niether America or China can ask for their debts back without going under themselves. That if America and China did go under that England and Russia would be the power of the world in terms of finances anyway, which is pretty damn important.

Those who follow my blog posts will know that i agree with 65% of Trumps politics, one thing I would like to add is that you do not have to like someone to agree with their politics. I agre with Hillary 43% and Gary Johnson 68% of the time. As you can tell I am central but leaning right. What people seem to get confused is you don’t have to like the person to like their politics.

I think Trump is a dick but I seem to spent a lot of my time denfending him, I personally think he will be impeached but at the moment I have no issue with him in terms of politics. I am going to link to two videos which are a little right leading, one is from a member of the US Miltary based in Iraq and the other is a conversation between a liberal and a conservative. 

The first one is a conversation between a liberal and a conservative,

I have a lot of respect to Milo and although he is a little too right for me a lot of what he says makes sense and it is always good when a brit manages to get their point across. I like this video because it is not a normal conversation you would expect to see. I am all for fight for rights but dont fight for people when you know nothing about them. I like the quote which is something like this, If Obama said we are killing each other and said we have a problem in the African American community he would have been phenomenal, or something a long those lines. That is a quote from a black guy, not me so dont you dare send me hate, he has a lot of good points and all those people who are trying to protesting for black lives matter, watch this. Watch what your own man is saying, he is taking responsibility for his own actions and I am so sick of everyone trying to blame everyone else.

Next video is about the travel ban, before this video is played I would like to add that in 2013 around 441,000 people were detained in the USA. One of my friends was one of that number, he is British born and raised but he doesn’t look British if that makes any sense. Anyway that number average at around 1200 a day. Now Trump said 107 people were detained, then the numbers got pushed up to 200+ and then New York post posted number of around 700, all those numbers were less than the average in 2013 when Obama was president yet not one single person seemed to be protesting back then hen it was the average person. Yet because Trump openly target seven countries where he is going to be doing extra checks. Talking of my British friend he quite often gets detained when coming back into England as did a few of my friends from school. Yes it is slightly rainiest that they tend to target middle eastern loooking people but they are trying to stop terrioists which yes make up a small group of people but as this video shows the normal person in Iraq would kill the average America, why would that change just because they are in a different country?

Hope you like my post and here I was thinking I was going to be writing about fashion and shite, anyway hope you like.

Leave a Reply

